August-3rd-2020 09:29:30 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 29-07-2020
2
1
1
6
2
6
1
2 Wednesday 22-07-2020
5
5
2
8
4
4
1
3 Wednesday 15-07-2020
4
3
6
1
5
7
1
4 Wednesday 08-07-2020
3
9
8
1
0
1
1
5 Wednesday 01-07-2020
6
5
0
8
1
4
1
6 Wednesday 24-06-2020
4
7
3
6
8
3
1
7 Wednesday 17-06-2020
1
0
3
7
4
7
1
8 Wednesday 10-06-2020
1
3
6
9
2
0
1
9 Wednesday 03-06-2020
0
6
2
9
6
1
1
10 Wednesday 27-05-2020
2
8
3
1
6
7
1
11 Wednesday 20-05-2020
7
0
9
3
8
7
1
12 Wednesday 13-05-2020
9
1
3
5
8
8
1
13 Wednesday 06-05-2020
8
8
3
7
5
7
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved