November-26th-2020 01:56:06 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 25-11-2020
6
4
2
8
6
7
1
2 Wednesday 18-11-2020
7
0
3
1
6
8
1
3 Wednesday 11-11-2020
1
9
7
1
0
0
1
4 Wednesday 04-11-2020
4
7
6
2
2
0
1
5 Wednesday 28-10-2020
2
6
8
2
0
7
1
6 Wednesday 21-10-2020
8
9
4
6
0
0
1
7 Wednesday 14-10-2020
7
7
8
4
3
3
1
8 Wednesday 07-10-2020
7
1
0
3
4
6
1
9 Wednesday 30-09-2020
1
0
6
8
2
3
1
10 Wednesday 23-09-2020
7
3
7
1
5
9
1
11 Wednesday 16-09-2020
0
4
0
6
2
1
1
12 Wednesday 09-09-2020
3
8
5
0
6
9
1
13 Wednesday 02-09-2020
8
0
2
9
7
1
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved