November-18th-2019 11:17:26 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 14-11-2019
8
9
8
9
0
4
1
2 Thursday 07-11-2019
7
6
0
6
7
8
1
3 Thursday 31-10-2019
6
1
8
8
3
6
1
4 Thursday 24-10-2019
0
6
7
0
5
3
1
5 Thursday 17-10-2019
2
6
3
5
2
2
1
6 Thursday 10-10-2019
9
2
0
5
8
5
1
7 Thursday 03-10-2019
5
4
2
9
3
6
1
8 Thursday 26-09-2019
6
4
5
3
7
0
1
9 Thursday 19-09-2019
0
8
2
5
5
4
1
10 Thursday 12-09-2019
4
8
4
9
0
4
1
11 Thursday 05-09-2019
1
8
4
6
3
8
1
12 Thursday 29-08-2019
3
4
7
7
3
5
1
13 Thursday 22-08-2019
1
9
4
0
4
2
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved