August-3rd-2020 08:55:40 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 30-07-2020
5
0
4
0
2
6
1
2 Thursday 23-07-2020
6
3
7
5
1
1
1
3 Thursday 16-07-2020
8
4
2
5
8
7
1
4 Thursday 09-07-2020
8
9
6
4
0
3
1
5 Thursday 02-07-2020
4
2
4
6
1
1
1
6 Thursday 25-06-2020
8
9
2
8
0
6
1
7 Thursday 18-06-2020
3
8
1
2
6
6
1
8 Thursday 11-06-2020
3
4
9
5
1
0
1
9 Thursday 04-06-2020
8
5
0
4
6
4
1
10 Thursday 28-05-2020
2
1
6
8
3
9
1
11 Thursday 21-05-2020
9
6
2
9
4
1
1
12 Thursday 14-05-2020
4
2
9
1
5
2
1
13 Thursday 07-05-2020
7
5
3
4
9
2
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved