January-27th-2020 10:51:48 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 27-01-2020
0
8
3
4
2
1
1
2 Sunday 26-01-2020
6
3
5
1
4
1
1
3 Saturday 25-01-2020
5
3
9
8
3
3
1
4 Friday 24-01-2020
9
0
7
9
2
7
1
5 Thursday 23-01-2020
3
9
7
2
2
3
1
6 Wednesday 22-01-2020
6
5
1
2
6
3
1
7 Tuesday 21-01-2020
0
7
6
3
8
7
1
8 Monday 20-01-2020
6
0
2
5
4
5
1
9 Sunday 19-01-2020
9
5
7
4
6
7
1
10 Saturday 18-01-2020
7
9
1
4
2
1
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved