February-21st-2020 11:48:19 PM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-02-2020
6
7
5
8
4
0
1
2 Thursday 20-02-2020
1
4
8
1
6
0
1
3 Wednesday 19-02-2020
2
8
5
9
0
4
1
4 Tuesday 18-02-2020
2
3
8
0
4
9
1
5 Monday 17-02-2020
3
0
8
1
9
4
1
6 Sunday 16-02-2020
2
3
6
8
0
8
1
7 Saturday 15-02-2020
1
9
8
7
6
6
1
8 Friday 14-02-2020
2
1
7
4
4
5
1
9 Thursday 13-02-2020
1
7
5
6
1
0
1
10 Wednesday 12-02-2020
6
3
1
9
5
1
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved