January-23rd-2022 01:52:30 AM
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-01-2022
2
4
3
0
6
1
1
2 Friday 21-01-2022
5
4
2
7
0
7
1
3 Thursday 20-01-2022
1
2
4
0
5
4
1
4 Wednesday 19-01-2022
2
6
6
3
0
2
1
5 Tuesday 18-01-2022
1
1
1
0
0
5
1
6 Monday 17-01-2022
0
8
4
4
3
6
1
7 Sunday 16-01-2022
4
8
9
8
7
1
1
8 Saturday 15-01-2022
4
2
1
4
7
0
1
9 Friday 14-01-2022
1
9
0
6
3
4
1
10 Thursday 13-01-2022
8
1
3
1
6
6
1
(c) 2014 JAMAICAPOOLS Allright Reserved